| | | | | | | | |  

 
Schedule
 
The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.
 
 
 

All events @ Grandview Speedway start at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted on the schedule.

Saturday, March 24 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars 1 PM
Friday, March 30 Big Diamond Speedway Regular feature PLUS open practice
Saturday, March 31 Grandview Speedway Free to the Public Open Practice-All Divisions--12 Noon
Sunday, April 15 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars 12 PM
Saturday, April 21 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Blast from the Past Vintage Cars 7 PM
Sunday, May 6 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars--12 Noon
Saturday, May 19 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Blast from the Past Vintage Cars--7:30 PM
Friday, June 1 Big Diamond Speedway Central PA Legends, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage, Enduro.
Sunday, June 3 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars--12 Noon
Sunday, June 24 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars 12 PM
Saturday, June 30 Grandview Speedway Bechtelsville Car Wash Night - Modifieds, Sportsman, MASS Sprints, Blast from the Past Vintage Cars--7:30 PM
Friday, July 20 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars - 6pm
Saturday, July 21 Grandview Speedway Hatfield Quality Meats Night - Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Blast from the Past Vintage Cars – 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 25 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Blast from the Past Vintage Cars--7:30 PM
Friday, August 31 Big Diamond Speedway Leindecker Race Engines Night. Sportsman Coalcracker 40, $1,800 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage, Enduro
Saturday, Sept 29 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars plus 600cc modifieds --6pm
Saturday, Oct. 20 BAPS Speedway (SUSQUEHANNA SPEEDWAY)
Saturday, Oct. 27 Grandview Speedway Enduro & Blast from the Past Vintage Cars-- 1pm
Sunday, Nov. 11 Grandview Speedway Flea Market--7 AM
 
 

Copyright © 2016-2018 Blast from the Past Vintage Stock Car. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.